Latest News

HSBC Bank UK plc

HSBC - Local Contact Points - December 2019

Posted: 18/12/19 by HSBC Bank UK plc

If any Chamber members are needing assistance over the festive season from HSBC, please find below the contact information of relevant staff:

Area Directors

Andrew Franklin - Andrew.Franklin@hsbc.com

Neil Beattie - Neilbeattie@hsbc.com

Relationship Manager - AGRICULTURE

Philip Middleton - philipmiddleton@hsbc.com

Relationship Manager - International trading business - Northants, Beds, Bucks

Tania Laufer - tanialaufer@hsbc.com

Relationship Managers - Northampton and North

Suzanne Wright - Suzanne.l.wright@hsbc.com ( Kettering / Wellingborough )

Daniel Toone - Daniel.Toone@hsbc.com ( Northampton and South Northants)

Calum Duncan - calum.Duncan@hsbc.com ( Northampton, Daventry and North )

Relationship Managers - Milton Keynes and South

Richard Swift - Richard1.j.Swift@hsbc.com

Leo Brooks - Leo.f.Brookes@hsbc.com

Back to Latest News

World Pay Logo