Latest News

Whittlebury Hall releases 2010 event line up

Posted: 21/01/10 by Whittlebury Hall Conference, Training Centre & Hotel

Whittlebury Hall Hotel and Spa has just added some exciting acts and entertainments to their calendar for the start of 2010.

General Manager, Bernhard Zechner says: "We have got some great nights of fun and revelry lined up, with new events such as the Star Trek night and the Valentines Murder Mystery night, some great evenings of fun, which I am really looking forward too."

Whittlebury Hall has Jazz Sunday lunches on the last Sunday of every month, which are a real favorite with local families, along with Mothers and Fathers Day lunches and Easter celebrations. In addition to the popular tribute nights, there are also some new events lined up. Some dates for the diary are as follows:

  • Burns Night - Friday 22 January 
  • Dancing Scream - The ABBA Murder Mystery Night - Friday 29 January
  • Valentines Gourmet Dinner Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 February
  • Valentines Dinner Thursday 11 – Sunday 14 February
  • Valentines Breaks Friday 12 – Monday 15 February
  • Sam Valentines Murder Mystery Night - Friday 19 February
  • Wham Tribute Night - Friday 26 February
  • Mother’s Day Lunch - Sunday 14 March
  • Beatles Tribute Night - Friday 12 March
  • Star Trek: The Final Front Ear Murder Mystery - Friday 19 March
  • ABBA Tribute Night - Friday 26 March
  • Robbie Williams Tribute Night Good Friday – 2 April
  • Easter Sunday Lunch - Sunday 4 April
  • Death by Chocolate Murder Mystery Night - Friday 16 April
  • Motown Tribute Night - Friday 16 April
  • Queen Tribute Night - Friday 30 April
  • Ladies’ Night Out - Friday 7 May
  • The Charlie’s Angels Murder Mystery Night - Friday 21 May
  • ABBA Tribute Night - Friday 28 May
  • A Father’s Day Treat  - Sunday 20 June

Set in rural Northamptonshire, Whittlebury Hall Hotel & Spa has 211 spacious bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. There is a mixture of comfortable standard rooms, spacious club rooms and indulgent suites with whirlpool spa and double shower. 

Call the Events Team on 0845 400 0003 for further information

Back to Latest News

World Pay Logo